Judy Meibach

Judy Meibach

9 thoughts on “Judy Meibach

    • Thanks = I am glad that we are in touch with each other – I am so struggling with the borderline and it is frustrating – I feel like people do not understand us, and I feel like the medical profession does not know enough about us

      • Most people in the medical profession don’t know enough about us. They are starting to understand us better, but we need to get the word out there. Non-BPD’s do not usually understand us either. There is so much stigma and misconception out there. We need to let them know about it from our point of view, as people who live with it 24/7.

      • I am sorry that i have not responded sooner – I was having trouble with this site – anyway – I appreciate the work you are doing – I think as BPD we need to be more vocal

  1. Thank you for following my blog. I hope that whatever i write makes some kind of difference in your life. As Joyce says, ‘they’ don’t understand us, but we understand us, and as long as we stick together, at least we’re not alone. x x

Leave a Reply

